Mug Bug Vittles

coney
Hold on to your taste buds, crawfish season is right around the corner. Which means I can get back to spending my weekends at one of the best mudbug eateries- Coney Island. (and no, not the one you’re thinking of.) From the laid back vibe given from the picnic tables, to the amazing service, and heavenly seasoned crawfish, it makes for the perfect weekend meal. Not to mention the live music.
Now have to admitt, the crawfish is all I’ve ever eaten there, but trust me when I say it’s all you’ll need to keep going back.
Leave a Reply

